Hangfire stuck after SQL exception

Hi everyone,
I am new to Hangfire and recently I deployed my first app using Hangfire technology to a production server. Using Hanfire 1.7.18 with just MSSQL Server. The production machine is Ubuntu 16.04.
I am facing a transient issue when mostly after a few hours running (3 to 20) hangfire stucks after some Sql Exception (A transport-level error has occurred when receiving results from the server.) and even after a minute when in log appeared “Execution DelayedJobScheduler recovered from the Failed state after 00:00:59.2297707 and is in the Running state now” my dotnet process uses 100 % CPU and Hangfire stopes to process jobs. Sql server in that state seems to be running normally, there is no big amount of connections, etc.
I reduced workers count to 1, to see whether it is any kind of concurrent problem, but it is not.
I am using Dependency Injection to create my DbContext, so there shouldn’t be an unclosed connection leak there.
I understand that it is basically Sql server bottleneck problem since this exception happens in moments when I try to Enqueue several jobs at the same time. Normally we have approx. 1 job per minute, but it is based on incoming HTTP requests from clients, so it could happen, that 5 requests will come at the same time and for a few seconds overwhelm our server. My problem with this is that Hangfire seems to fail to recover after that state.
Am I missing something?
Please, see the relevant logs attached.
Thank you very much for any input. I am pretty tired to restart a server every few hours.

Log1.txt
Log2.txt
Log3.txt

Could you share your connection string without any compromising values that is.

Also have you tried to use hangfire as a windows service with multiple server instance to share the load?

Due to the transient error I would also recommend changing the connection setting to have transient retry.

Hello, thank you for your response.